Various Artists – We Made Contact 2



Various Artists
We Made Contact 2

The next release of the Net Series: “We made contact 2″. It will be the second volume of what was the first net release on the label release. Furz, Korum, Marteaux, Onkel Brutalo, Tomzn, Paulice, Elm Quis, Deepad, Seq, Pachyderme, Keine Zwei, Neroh Wassa, Ywi, Ingemar Stalholm, Strukturator & Deeprest, Andrés Marcos, Julio Portillo, and Sebastian Albrecht, are responsible for loading this release with dark sounds and harmonic walks through a juicy variety of styles in our line in the underground scene. We hope you enjoy a good Christmas with this second edition of Various Artists on the Net Series catalog. So leave the nougat ready and enjoy the compilation!



Original tracks by mentioned artists in the text
Mastered by Jacobo Hernández
Artwork/Cover by Egho Design
Release Date: 21.12.2011

<< Back